Philip Openshaw, DDS – Modesto Dentist

5 out of 5
based on 4 ratings.
4 user reviews.
Philip Openshaw, DDS – Modesto Dentist

08/25/2015
Great place, friendly staff, calm professional environment, and all the technology seems to be top of the line. I will never go anywhere else.
Philip Openshaw, DDS – Modesto Dentist

08/23/2015
Everyone that works here is very friendly and helpful. they make you feel welcome. they go out of their way to make sure you understand each step of the procedure they are going to perform. i would recommend Dr. Paxman and Openshaw when you need dental work. I’m sure you will enjoy your visit.
Philip Openshaw, DDS – Modesto Dentist

06/11/2015
I love coming to this office! I’ve been a client since he took on Dr. Barneywalts clientel. Dr. Openshaw keeps up with state of art techniques and equipment. The services are a bit pricier (which is the only reason for not giving all stars.) but I always know I’m in great hands and that security is worth it to me. Last time I had major dental work done the Dr called me personally that evening to see how I was doing. Mary, my dental hygenist is wonderful. The staff is super friendly and compassionate too!
Philip Openshaw, DDS – Modesto Dentist

05/13/2015
What great service. Dr. Openshaw did a great job of making look a new person. He is a very detailed man and he does a great job.
Philip Openshaw, DDS – Modesto Dentist

04/07/2015
Dr. Openshaw was very gentle and explained the procedure before, during and after. I appreciate how he always treats me as an individual and not just a number or the next person in line. I have and will continue to refer family and friends. Dr. Openshaw and his staff are awesome. Never a bad experience. Our family dentist for about 20 years.
Philip Openshaw, DDS – Modesto Dentist

11/21/2014
As always and I truly mean always, was treated wonderfully and totally comfortable. Procedure and expense for was explained so I understood completely. Will always use this Dentist as long as he’s in practice and his staff is friendly, personable, and welcoming.
Philip Openshaw, DDS – Modesto Dentist

11/20/2014
The staff is excellent. They were helpful throughout a long process, explaining what they were doing and the reasons why. I made an appointment for one thing but Dr. Openshaw took the time to explain other options that I had not considered and found to be a better treatment.
Philip Openshaw, DDS – Modesto Dentist

11/17/2014
Mary is a great asset to the dentist office. I am always greeted with a smile and friendly conversation. I would strongly recommend Mary the hygienist and Dr Openshaw.
Philip Openshaw, DDS – Modesto Dentist

11/04/2014
Dr Paxman is the man! He and his team gave me everything I requested, even a return voice mail message to check in on me in the form of a song!
I did not realize that he had performed a tooth extraction until after he had pulled it out – excellent work!
Philip Openshaw, DDS – Modesto Dentist

10/04/2014
Let me start by saying, I’m deathly afraid of the dentist. Dr Paxman is so gentle and really knows what he’s doing. I had 2 teeth extracted and never bruised or got swollen. Pain was very minimal. I would highly recommend Dr Paxman and his staff as everyone has been so helpful and nice.